SLIPPERY ROCK, Pa. — Slippery Rock University has announced its dean’s list for the fall 2019 semester.

The dean’s list consists of undergraduate students who earned an adjusted semester grade-point average of 3.5 or higher, based on a schedule of at least 12 newly attempted and earned credits.

The following are students from Jefferson County who made the dean’s list:

From Brookville
  • Chandra Carrier
  • Caitlin Chavez
  • Bryan Dworek
  • Kylie Garvey
  • Carlie McManigle
  • Megan Miller
  • Hali Olson
  • Elaina Powell
  • Ashley Sparks
  • Logan Thrush
  • Olivia Witherite
  • Ethan Brentham
From Reynoldsville
  • Amber Corbeil
  • Scot King
  • Mikaila Leonard
From Punxsutawney
  • Janell Burkett
  • McKenzie Ferrent
  • Danielle Sierzega
From Corsica
  • Brett Carrier
  • Eden Craig
  • Anita Snyder
From Sigel
  • Danielle MacBeth
  • Madisyn Wolfe
From Summerville

Local News Coverage

  • Lexi Douglas
From Brockway
  • Autumn Blommen
  • Samantha Prave
  • Joshua Salada
  • Andrew Trunzo
From Brockport
  • Samantha Ward
From Sykesville

Bayley Strouse

Recommended for you