Name, year Wt

Gavin Park, 2017;120

Taylor Ortz, 2016;132

Brock Zacherl, 2014;138

Jeremy Reitz, 1999;152

Jason Gilligan, 1999;145

Chuck Yale, 1993;145


Eli Morres, 2006;HWT

Garrett Hurd, 1999;152

Jeremy Reitz, 1998;152

Warren Stout, 1997;152

Warren Stout, 1996;135

Brock Powell, 1994;160

Thad Turner, 1980;145

Joe Milligan, 1972;132

Third Place

Taylor Ortz, 2015;120

Zach Vroman, 2014;145

Taylor Ortz, 2014;113

Jason Gilligan, 1998;140

Jason Gilligan, 1997;135

Jeff Lindermuth, 1990;130

Fourth Place

Caleb Hetrick, 2018;145

Cole Aaron, 2016; 138

Brock Zacherl, 2013;138

Jacob Shields, 2011;189

Chuck Yale, 1992;145

Jeff Lindermuth, 1989;130

Fifth Place

Keelan Kunselman, 2016;106

Brodie Zacherl, 2014;152

Zach Vroman, 2013;145

Eli Morres, 2007;HWT

Mark Himes, 2001;171

Randy Stout, 1999;171

Thad Turner, 1981;155

Sixth Place

Xavier Molnar, 2017;195

Jimmy Miller, 2015;152

Dalton Zimmerman, 2013;132

Matt Gilbert, 2003;160

Matt Park, 1990;125

Seventh Place

Keelan Kunselman, 2017;113

Caleb Hetrick, 2017;152

Tyler Cook, 2017;220

Gavin Park, 2016;113

Brock Zacherl, 2013;132

Tony Morres, 2004;215

Eighth Place

Colby Whitehill, 2017;HWT

Caleb Hetrick, 2016;152

Jimmy Miller, 2014;160

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.