Roller hockey championship

Team Grey won the winter league Roller Hockey championship played at the Reynoldsville Rollerdrome recently. From back left to right are: Lauren Dodd, Phil Pompeii, Brett Trithart, Mike Jacobson. Front left to right are Steve Hetrick, Rob Keith, and Bob Anderson.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.