HAWTHORN – Redbank Valley Intermediate School in Hawthorn released the following list of students named to the honor roll for the first quarter of the 2017-2018 school year:


High Honors

Savannah Bentley, Karsi Crawford, Noelle Gold, Easton Magagnotti, Carly Neiswonger, Emma Roudybush, Shaylee Rupp, Grant Shoemaker and Kaden Sturgeon.

Honor Roll

Makenzie Adams, Elijah Baum, Raylee Best, Joseph Brisson, Ella Campbell, Elaina Carrico, Marlee Carrier, Breanna Crawford, Olivia Dinger and Kaedynce Giles.

Jonas Gourley, Adelyn Hetrick, Leland Ingram, Nathan Jimenez, Jennessa Kemp, Peyton Kennemuth, Riley Kerchinski, Cheyenne Kiehl, Taylor Kifer and Daniel McCauley.

Brendan McIntire, Taylor McNaughton, Haley Magness, Ethan Morris, Addison Neiswonger, Macy Nicolli, Cessa Over, Avia Powell, Jeb Rapp and Braylynn Rearick.

Rachel Shoemaker, Cheyenne Skursky, Brodey Smathers, Hayden Smith, Gabriel Spence, Tessa Starcher, Dallas Wiant, Aleah Wolfgang, Nolan Wonderling and Regan Zuranik.


High Honors

Nolan Barnett, Gage Duncan, Carson Gould, Addison Henry, Ryan Hepler, Mackenzie Kundick, Keira McGuire, Maura Root and Braylon Wagner.

Honor Roll

Ashley Adams, Alara Altobelli, Nicholas Bashline, Gavin Bish, Trinity Blake, Adyson Bond, Molly Coil, Eden Copenhaver, Adeline Crawford and Zachary Fry.

Brock George, Allyn Hagan, Lia Hageter, Jaxon Huffman, Tristan Johnston, Morgan Kiehl, Nadia Luchsinger, Shea Lufsey, BaiLee McCauley and Jordan McCauslin.

Wyatt Magness, Canyon Martin, Nathan Milliron, JT Morris, Isaac Neiswonger, Isabella Orr, Brooke Peck, Ella Rizzo, Elijah Shaffer and Max Shreckengost.

Jordan Smith, Abigail Snyder, Griffin Truitt, Devon Weckerly, Elliott Westover, Quinn White and Zayden Young.


High Honors

Isaac Gourley, Cadance Ingram, Broc Monrean and Bailey Snyder.

Honor Roll

Jenna Bailey, Kira Bonanno, Alexa Bowser, Andrew Byers, Alexis Eberle, Isabella Faulk, Kieran Fricko, Kate Grafton, Mylee Harmon and Claire Hepler.

Kolton Miller, Ava Moore, Alaina Ortz, Gavin Ortz, Hunter Reichard, Taylor Ripple, Caleb Root, Keihin Rupp, Jacob Shilling, Johnathan Slack, Gabriela Smith and Cody Thomason.


High Honors

Lilliane Barnett, EvaLynn Barrett, Mason Clouse, Owen Clouse, Bree Ferringer, Sydney Kirkpatrick, Alexandria Lawrence, Cole Lufsey, Emily Neiswonger and Bethany Procious.

Hailey Rupp, Elliot Rutkowski, Alexandra Shoemaker, Emily Truitt and Liliahna Wert.

Honor Roll

Caden Adams, Isabelle Bond, Lucas Booth, Nevada Boyer, Makenna Buzard, Gradey Campbell, Keira Carlson, Ty Carrier, Christian Clinger, Colton Conner and Piper Corle.

Brendan Davis, Nathan Draa, Raegan George, Julian Hardy, Claire Henry, Marcus John, Rick Johnston, Gavin Kerchinski, Coda Kirkpatrick and Mathew Kozma.

Giselle Kron, Brayden McCauley, Alex McGuire, Ethan McIntire, Finley Minich, Shae Lee Minich, Jeffrey Neiswonger, Kaeden Neiswonger, Mackenna Rankin and Brandon Ross.

Noah Schrecengost, Savannah Shick, Logan Smathers, Aidan Sonner, Paiton Switzer, Emma Taladay and Meranda White.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.