Publisher

Pat Patterson

814-503-8860 / ppatterson@thecourierexpress.com

General Manager

Randy Bartley

814-849-5339 / rbartley@thecourierexpress.com

Editor

Josh Walzak

814-275-3131 ext 225 / jwalzak@thecourierexpress.com

Sports

Rich Rhoades

814-849-5339  / rrhoades@thecourierexpress.com

Display Advertising

Christine Nichols

814-275-3131 ext 224 / cnichols@thecourierexpress.com

Classified Advertising

Mary Lou Craig

814-275-3131 ext 221 / mcraig@thecourierexpress.com

Commercial Printing

Christine Nichols

814-275-3131 ext 224 / cnichols@thecourierexpress.com

Website Support/Questions

webmaster@thecourierexpress.com

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.