Skip to main content

Contact The Leader Vindicator

Publisher

Pat Patterson

814-503-8860 / ppatterson@thecourierexpress.com

Editor

Josh Walzak

814-275-3131 ext 225 / jwalzak@thecourierexpress.com

Sports

Rich Rhoades

814-849-5339  / rrhoades@thecourierexpress.com

Staff Writer

Evanne Gareis

814-275-3131 ext 226 / egareis@thecourierexpress.com

Display Advertising

Deb Huffman

814-275-3131 ext 224 / dhuffman@thecourierexpress.com

Classified Advertising and Subscriptions

Adele Smith

814-275-3131 ext 221 / asmith@thecourierexpress.com

Commercial Printing

Deb Huffman

814-275-3131 ext 224 / debhuffman@thecourierexpress.com